The Trust

News

Publications

Planning

Buildings

The Trust Museum & Garden

Events

Membership

Boase Wood Appeal

Other Preservation Societies

Local Museums & Online Resources

Find Us

   

Local Museums & Online Resources

Museums

Andrew Carnegie Birthplace Museum www.carnegiebirthplace.com

Crail Museum www.crailmuseum.org.uk

Fife Contemporary Arts & Crafts www.fcac.co.uk

Fife Folk Museum www.fifefolkmuseum.org

Gateway Galleries www.st-andrews.ac.uk/museum/gateway

Fife Council Museums Service www.fifedirect.org/museums

Museum of Communication www.mocft.co.uk

Methil Heritage Centre www.methilheritage.org.uk

Scottish Fisheries Museum www.scotfishmuseum.org

Scottish Vintage Bus Museum www.svbm.online

British Golf Museum www.britishgolfmuseum.co.uk

Resources

SCRAN www.scran.ac.uk

Scottish Museums Council www.scottishmuseums.org.uk

Museums Association www.museumsassociation.org

Markinch Heritage Group www.markinchheritage.org.uk

Their Past Your Future Scotland www.tpyfscotland.org.uk

Walkhighlands www.walkhighlands.co.uk/fife-stirling/

 


Home    |   The Trust   |   News   |   Publications   |   Planning   |   The Trust Museum   |   Events   |   Membership   |   Find Us

Follow us on:   Twitter   |   Facebook   |   Blogspot   |   TripAdvisor 

2004,2014 The St Andrews Preservation Trust